Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 618-656-5111 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They have a amazing selection and their sales people are very attentive. I’ve bought there several times. Highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Diana Higgins 2/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We love the furniture set we bought for my daughters room, it is gorgeous! Our salesman was amazingly helpful and very kind to my 11 year old during our time there! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Claire Clark 3/5/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience shopping at Kettle River Furniture. Rebecca was knowledgeable & helpful in picking out pieces that work together. I’d definitely go back.

Google Icon Lois Koch 3/23/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hey everybody go and visit Kettle River Furniture store for you new home purchases. They have some beautiful and affordable pieces for your home. I would like to thank Todd Shaak for his time and patience. You were awesome!! Your hospitality and knowledge of the products made this experience a great one! I’m sure I’ll be back for future purchases.

Google Icon Teresa Moose 5/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Todd helped us with our decision and he was awesome. Explained everything and took the time we needed to choose what worked for us. Great quality store and will always shop there!

Google Icon Mary Jo Fenoglio 5/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Can’t say enough about Kettle River and there service. Been shopping there for 20 years . We use Stacey and she has always went 100 percent to take care of our needs. She has offered ideas and really enjoyable to work with. The quality of product is excellent. I would and do recommend them for all your needs. Thanks Kettle River

Google Icon Denise Cailotto 5/28/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, alot of inventory in stock! High end furniture. Pat was awesome and super helpful! Going home with a new family room set!

Google Icon Kathy Abbett 5/16/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience at Kettle River furniture this weekend. My husband and I have been searching for a couple of comfortable chairs. We have been to most area furniture stores. Either their stock was very low, the quality was very low or the prices were out of our modest range.Kettle River had a great variety of chairs in a desent range of prices. Pat was incredibly helpful showing us around and checking stock in the warehouse across the street.We ended up taking home two very high quality chairs and could not be happier.Thank you Kettle River!

Google Icon A Google User 9/4/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just want to thank Chris for the best customer service anyone can expect. I called about a flexsteel recliner we had bought about 2 years ago and the power motor just quit. He sent a repair person out the same day to check it out.He said a wire in motor shorted out and would have to talk to Chris about getting a new motor. The next day repair man came out replaced motor. WOW great service

Google Icon A Google User 11/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Kettle River Furniture & Bedding customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kettle River Furniture & Bedding.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kettle River Furniture & Bedding