Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 618-656-5111 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon The Johnstons 10/28/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you so much Laurie Sylvester with helping us to choose the right bedroom set, looking forward to the delivery day. Service was wondering and Laurie was very professional and helpful. Thank you

Google Icon Monika LaBlance 10/29/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon 1gosnow 11/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dale Risinger 11/11/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Melissa Bartels 11/11/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and a large selection of furniture. Pricing was very competitive to other stores. Would highly recommend

Google Icon Daryel Buesking 11/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tammi Mooshegian 11/11/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love the furniture set we bought for my daughters room, it is gorgeous! Our salesman was amazingly helpful and very kind to my 11 year old during our time there! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Claire Clark 3/5/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience shopping at Kettle River Furniture. Rebecca was knowledgeable & helpful in picking out pieces that work together. I’d definitely go back.

Google Icon Lois Koch 3/23/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a Kettle River Furniture & Bedding customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kettle River Furniture & Bedding.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kettle River Furniture & Bedding