Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 618-656-5111 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I've bought two sets of furniture from Kettle River and it's been a great experience both times. Sheila, the saleswoman I've worked with, is super knowledgeable and friendly. I feel like I payed a fair price and had an excellent selection.

Yelp Icon Garrett I. 10/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable staff. The no pressure sales people made the furniture buying experience stress free and enjoyable! Great prices and quality furniture. Modern and beautiful showroom with a HUGE selection to choose from. I would recommend Kettle River to ANYONE in the market for fine furniture and bedding!

Facebook Icon Chris Barth 10/15/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have been a customer for many years. Have always been pleased. Had a table delivered this am, the young men were very helpful & courteous.

Google Icon Kathryn Oulson 1/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Selection is superb, especially if you are in the market for specialty or custom furniture. Great value for price.

Google Icon Ray Hemann 2/20/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

In January of 2019 we ordered a sofa and electric recliner made by flexsteel. There were many problems with the furniture that we noted as soon as it was delivered. Chris from customer care came out to look at it and agreed with our assessment. Chris went to bat for us with flexsteel not once but several times. Flexsteel finally agreed with Chris that we should order a whole new couch and our chair was sent to an upholsterer to get everything straightened out on it. Thank you Chris for standing in the gap for us. Stacy was our salesperson and as always she was wonderful too! Great customer service and fantastic follow up!! Thanks Chris and Stacy!!

Facebook Icon Karen Higgerson Sprinkle 3/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought a dining room table, chairs and buffet from them, along with the table pad. everything arrived quickly and looks like new even though it is now two years old. We had an awesome experience. I saw the negative reviews, but glad we went there. Took about a week to receive our furniture -where when we bought from Ashley we were told 4 and it took 9!

Yelp Icon Mary C. 3/17/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Purchased a fireplace TV stand. The gentleman that came to deliver and intsall it did a great job. We have used it for a few weeks now. Very satisfied. Customer service there is great. The sales people were grat as well.

Google Icon Marlene Dickerman 3/20/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rebecca helped us find our perfect couch and loveseat. After searching for a couple years, we finally found a set that matched what we wanted, needed, and loved! She was awesome to work with and we got a great deal on it too! Furniture was delivered today as promised and we couldn’t be more happy with it! The delivery guys were exceptionally nice and were willing to move the furniture to just the right spots! Highly recommend Kettle River.

Facebook Icon Breanna Clark Hamilton 5/30/2019

Thank you Breanna Clark Hamilton!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Can custom order virtually anything via catalog and the post-sale service is extraordinary even 2+ yrs later.

Facebook Icon Joe Kusmierczak 8/23/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were friendly but not pushy. Had some decent products. Would visit and buy from. Them over other stores I have been in.

Google Icon Peggy Ingram 9/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Kettle River Furniture & Bedding customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Kettle River Furniture & Bedding.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Kettle River Furniture & Bedding